Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Chattanooga District
Share |

The Chattanooga District is composed of Bledsoe, Bradley, Grundy, Hamilton, McMinn, Marion, Meigs, Polk, Rhea and Sequatchie counties.


District Chair - Allison Stowers PT, DPT  - email:



Legislative Chair - Rhonda Haley, PT email:



The Chattanooga District meetings are held on the second Tuesday of alternate months beginning January. The speaker presentations will begin at 6:30 PM followed by the business meeting.


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal