Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
House of Delegates
Share |

2019 Delegates-TN Chapter

 

Trish King, Chief ’21    kingpm@etsu.edu

615-268-8922

W 423-439-8794

H 423-477-0533

 

Pam White, West ’19    pwhite5577@aol.com

678-521-2783

 

*Joe Black,  East ’20     joeblackdpt@gmail.com

 865-216-5404

*serving as alternate in 2019

 

Karen Coker, Middle’20  kcoker@tnstate.edu

W 615-430-6260

 

Bryan Clary, At large ’19  bryan.clary13@gmail.com

865-659-6130

 

Andy Gean, At Large ’19  andygean@hotmail.com

423-762-5970

 


Carol Likens, At Large '19  clikens@uthsc.edu                      

901-448-5888 

901-270-8135

 

*Allison Stowers, ’19           allisonstowers@gmail.com

 404-991-4553

              *serving as East for 2019

 

Caroline Rogers, ’19 At Large  caroline.rogers@chattanoogastate.edu

423-987-9560                                    

 

Alan Meade, ’19 Alternate          almeadept@charter.net

423-292-9316

 

Tiffany Holt, PTA Caucus Rep    tholt@benchmarkpt.com

423-421-9736

 

Rhonda Haley, PTA Alternate      rhaley@benchmarkpt.com

 

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal