Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Committee Chairs
Share |

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

 

Voting

 

Practice

Practice Committee

423-894-4185

jshook@excelrehabsports.com

 

Practice Committee Members

Tennessee Practice Act

 

Joe Black

Legislative

Legislative Committee
Joe Black DPT, SCS, ATC
C: 865-2165404
joeblackdpt@gmail.com

Legislative Committee Members/ Member Information

TN Licensure Board

TN Legislation / Representatives

 

 

Co-Chair Legislative

Rachel Grubb PT, DPT

931-261-8018

rachelgrubbdpt@gmail.com   

 

 

Communication

Communications Committee

Natalie Abell, PT, DPT
 

Membership

Membership Committee Chair 

Tera Gwaltney PT, DPT

731-413-8095

teragwaltneydpt@gmail.com

 

 

Program

Amy Crouse, PT, OCS

W: 615-302-3565

amycrouse@gmail.com



 

 
 
PTA SIG

PTA Committee Chair

Rhonda Haley, PTA

423-8023438

rhaley@benchmarkpt.com  

           

PTA SIG Information and District PTA Representatives

 

Student Assembly

President

Catie Cox

coxcr3@mail.etsu.edu

Student Assembly Information

 

 

 

Non-Voting

 

 

 

Cathy Hinton
State License Board Liaison

Cathy Hinton, PT, PhD
W: 615-460-6718
H: 615-356-8419
F: 615-460-6729
cathinton@att.net
 

Ethics

David Finch, PT

Dave.finch4@gmail.com

 

Research

           

June Hanks, PT, PhD, DPT, CWS
W:  423-2666-5051
junehanks@gmail.com

Awards

Awards Committee
Debbie Ingram, PT, EdD, FAPTA
W:  423-238-4214
F:  423-543-1277
Debbie-Ingram@utc.edu

Awards Committee Forms/Information

 

 

Reimbursement

David Harris

W: 423-559-0444

dharris@benchmarkpt.com 

Reimbursement Information

  

 

Public Relations

Jen Bambrough

262-442-2188

jenbamb23@gmail.com

 

 


Nominating

 

Faith Kiphut, PT, DPT, CEEAA

901-333-5794

 

  

Multicultural Affairs

Ron Barredo, PT, DPT, EdD, GCS
C:  615-479-3096
 

 PTA Caucs Rep

Tiffany Holt

423-344-0188

tholt@benchmarkpt.com

 

 Finance Chair

Brandon Ellison PT, COMT, OCS

Brandon.ellison@resultspt.com

 

 Federal Affairs Liaison

Connie Roberts PT

423-240-4918

conniep@sportmed.com            

 

 

 

 

New Horizon

Brianna Ozburn SPT

423-416-1777

MullinsBl@mail.etsu.edu   

 
 

Historian

Historian
Charles Jones, PT
W:  423-634-7744
F:  423-877-5611
Estie Harris
Lobbyist

Estie Harris
Smith, Harris & Carr
511 Union St # 710
Nashville, TN 37219
615-255-2643
estie@smithharriscarr.com
 
 

 PAC Chair

Ashley Henley Sager

931-728-9182

amh12u@gmail.com

Amy Breedlove

TPTA Office

Executive Director
Amy Breedlove
1483 N Mt. Juliet Rd, #175

W: 629-255-0870
F: 615-296-9980
tpta@tptatn.com
 

 

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal