Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Tri-Cities District
Share |

The Tri-Cities District is composed of Carter, Greene, Hamblen, Hancock, Hawkins, Johnson, Sullivan, Unicoi, Washington counties.


District Chair
Justin Smith

Work  (423)543-0073

Vice Chair

Chad Capps


Carol Wheelock


James Kidd



ETSU Residency and Fellowship Lecture Series Update:

Due to the Coronavirus, we will be suspending onsite lectures until further notice. In the meantime, we will continue to offer program for CEU credit. It will just be in an alternative format.





Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal