Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
South Central District
Share |

South Central District

The South Central District is composed of Bedford, Giles, Hickman, Lawrence, Lewis, Lincoln, Marshall,

Maury, Moore, Perry and Wayne counties.


District Chair

Olumide Aderoba




November 10, 2020 

6:00 pm - 8:00pm

Topic - Ethics in Physical Therapy Practice

0.2 CEU's/2 contact hours

Speaker  - Sarah Suddarth, PT, DPT

Zoom Live Webinar

Click here to register

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal