Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Memphis District
Share |


Memphis District

The Memphis District is composed of Fayette, Lauderdale, Shelby and Tipton counties.

District Chair: Drew Tucker, PT, DPT

District Vice-Chair:  Krissy Moore, PT, DPT, OCS

Secretary:Faith Kiphut, PT email:

Treasurer: Calandra Shannon, PT, DPT, CWS



Course Schedule/Upcoming Events



The Memphis District of the TPTA is having their business meeting on March 12, 2019 at 6:30pm followed by a continuing education opportunity:

The title:

An Overview of Equine Assisted Therapies.

Presented by:

Stacy Pritchard, PT, MPT


Southern Reins

916 Billy Bryant Rd

Collierville, TN 38017

The CEU opportunity is free for TPTA members and $15 for non-members.

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal