Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Knoxville District
Share |

Knoxville District

The Knoxville District is composed of Anderson, Blount, Campbell, Claiborne, Cocke, Cumberland, Fentress, Grainger, Jefferson, Knox, Loudon, Monroe, Morgan, Pickett, Roane, Scott, Sevier, and Union counties.

District Chair: 


Don Reagan - Distric Chair - email:

Kara Strike, PTA is the Vice-Chair

Brian Van Valkenburg, PTA is the Treasurer 

Jessica Owens, PT, DPT is the Secretary 





Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal