Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Jackson District
Share |

The Jackson District is composed of Benton, Gibson, Dyer, Crockett, Haywood, Madison, Henderson, Decatur, Chester, Hardeman, McNairy, Hardin, Lake, Obion, Weekly, Henry, and Carroll counties. 

Felicia Ingram, PT, Chairman, District Chair - email:

Melissa Reed – Vice-Chair for remainder of term
Nick Nordvedt – Secretary

Allie Philpott - Treasurer - email



 Jackson District News


Non-members welcome-please share this info! ($15/HOUR Fee for CEUs)

Schedule is subject to change. Please contact FeliciaIngram at for further information. 


Jackson District In the News:

Work Plus Rehab Center in Jackson, TN, in conjunction with the Tennessee Falls Prevention Coalition, proclaimed along with Jackson Mayor Jerry Gist September 23 as Fall Prevention Awareness Day in Jackson!  A free community event was conducted at the clinic that included balance screenings, educational presentations, home safety demonstrations, exercise demonstrations, as well as pharmacology and visual consultations.  Over 60 people attended this first time ever event.    




TPTA Jackson District Meeting Notice



TPTA Jackson District Meeting Notice

February 19, 2019 6:00pm – 7:30pm

(Business meeting followed by CEU)

Topic: Contemporary Physical Therapy Assessment and Treatment for Patients with Congestive Heart Failure or Chronic Obstructive and Resistive Lung Disease

Speaker: Patty Easley, PTA, Ed.D.

TPTA course approval (1 contact hour) #pending


Location:Jackson State Community College

2046 North Parkway

Health Science Bldg, Rm 202

Jackson, TN 38301

Link for a map of building location:

Schedule is subject to change. Please contact Felicia Ingram at for further information.

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal