Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Chattanooga District Events
Share |

Chattanooga District

The Chattanooga District is composed of Bledsoe, Bradley, Grundy, Hamilton, McMinn, Marion, Meigs, Polk, Rhea and Sequatchie counties.

District Chair: Connie Petty - email:

Legislative Chair - Rhonda Haley, PT email:

The Chattanooga District meetings are held on the second Tuesday of alternate months beginning January. The speaker presentations will begin at 6:30 PM followed by the business meeting. The following is a list of events:




2014 Chattanooga District Meetings


Chattanooga District TPTA Meeting

Chattanooga District TPTA Meeting 

January 13, 2015

Location: University of Tennessee, Chattanooga

Topic: Physical Therapy Student Research Presentations.

Meeting at 6:30 PM. Dinner  will be served beginning at 6:00 PM

Membership Management Software Powered by®  ::  Legal