Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
District Chairs
Share |

District Chairs


Chattanooga

Zachary Rethorn, PT, DPT

zacharyrethorn@gmail.com

view Chattanooga District

 
Jackson

Felicia Ingram, PT, DPT
200 Hospital Drive
Trenton, TN 38382
W: 731-855-7983731-855-7983
F: 731-855-7779
H: 731-217-1750731-217-1750

Felicia.ingram@wth.org

view Jackson District
  

Knoxville

Hemal Patel, PT, DPT

                        2901 Carbine Lane

                        Knoxville, TN  37918

                        W:  865-643-8681

                        C:  321-537-3852

                        Hemalp50@gmail.com

 

 

Memphis

Drew Tucker

Cell Phone: 731-609-1179    

Work Phone: 901-515-5906

personal email: drew_tucker@yahoo.com (there's an underscore between my first and last name)

work email: dtucker@regionalonehealth.org

view Memphis District
 

Nashville

Karen Coker, PT, DPT, CWS,   C/NDT, FACCWS

                        TSU, PT Dept.

                        2500 John A. Merritt                             Blvd

                        Nashville, TN   37209

                        H:  615-963-2168

                        kcoker@tnstate.edu

 
                view Nashville District
 

South Central

Maria Wong PT

mwong@nhcscr.com

view South Central District

 
Tri-Cities

Justin Smith, PT, SCS
1975 W. Elk Ave
Elizabethtown, TN  37643
W:  423-429-3444423-543-0073
 H:  423-963-1727423-245-2677

Email:  justinsmithdptrn@hotmail.com

view Tri-Cities District

Upper Cumberland

Linzi Vetter, PT, DPT

lmvetter15@gmail.com


view Upper Cumberland District

 
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal