Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Upper Cumberland District
Share |

Upper Cumberland District

Cumberland District is composed of Clay, Cannon, Cumberland, Dekalb, Fentress, Jackson, Macon, Overton, Pickett, Putnam, Smith, Van Buren, Warren and White counties.

District Chair:  Linzi Vetter - email:

Treasurer:  Macia Bowman -email:



We will be gathering canned goods for the entire month of October and then getting together at the beginning of November to bring all the cans to a central location and have dinner as well. Please respond to this email if your facility plans to participate in this so I can get a number. Thanks and please let me know if you have any questions!!


Remember: the facility with the most cans will win a small prize :)  Also, patients are more than welcome to participate!!



Linzi Vetter, PT, DPT

(931) 239-5339

TPTA Upper Cumberland District Meeting

December 5th at 6:00 pm

Speaker: Karen Hansen, PT, DPT, Cert. in Vestibular Rehab

Topic: Vestibular Rehabilitation (.1 CEU)

Location: Putnam Physical Therapy

1140 Perimeter Park Drive Cookeville, TN 38501

Dinner provided


Members: Free

Non-members: $10


Meeting Schedule:

2018 Meeting Schedule

   March 6th, 2018

   June 9th, 2018?

   September 4th, 2018

   December 4th, 2018




Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal