Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Knoxville District
Share |

Knoxville District

The Knoxville District is composed of Anderson, Blount, Campbell, Claiborne, Cocke, Cumberland, Fentress, Grainger, Jefferson, Knox, Loudon, Monroe, Morgan, Pickett, Roane, Scott, Sevier, and Union counties.

District Chair: 

Hemal Patel, PT, DPT

                        2901 Carbine Lane

                        Knoxville, TN  37918

                        W:  865-643-8681

                        C:  321-537-3852



Hemal Patel, PT, DPT
Denise Griffin  Vice-Chairman -
Suncica Sunshine Svalina, PT, DPT -  Secretary -
Dan Elliott, PT  Treasurer -



November 14, 2017!

TPTA Knoxville District Meeting at 6:00pm

PTA Program Open House for Clinicians and the Community

30-Year Reunion for Alumni - Heavy Hors D’oevres
Roane State PTA Open House
November 14, 2017 6:00-9:00 p.m.
701 Briarcliff Ave.
Oak Ridge, TN
RSVP to 865-481-2008 or








Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal